Loading Events

« All Events

RMS Movie Selection Discussion – Cool Runnings

Sat, December 17, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The RMS Movie Selection Series announces each month a movie (from the list of original movies recommended by Rama). We meet every 3rd Saturday of each month 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST to discuss the selected movie. All are welcome to the discussion.

The movie selected to watch and discuss in December (December 17th) is Cool Runnings.

In addition to the movie discussion, please join us for the watch party on December 15th at 4 PM PT, 6 PM CT and 7 PM ET.

If you don’t own it, can’t borrow it, or can’t buy the DVD and can’t join the Watch Party, then the following links will help you find the streaming service of your choice where you can see the movie on a laptop, IPad or phone: 

https://www.moviefone.com/movie/cool-runnings/1081727/main/ [Note: Scroll down the page to Section “Stream & Watch Online”.]

Or alternatively, https://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/1046227-cool_runnings [Note: Scroll down the page to Section “Where to Watch”.]

Quotes:
Forthcoming

See the RMS newsletter for the discussion dial-in and watch party information or contact us at rsvp@ramameditationsociety.org

Details

Date:
Sat, December 17, 2022
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Tags:

Venue

Teleconference
us