RMS Movie Selection Discussion – Buckaroo Banzai

Teleconference

The RMS Movie Selection Series announces each month a movie (from the list of original movies recommended by Rama). We meet every 3rd Saturday of each month 11 AM PST,...

Workshop Meditation / Discussion (Psychic Development)

Virtual Meditation & Discussion

Please join us for a Meditation and Discussion from the Workshop talks by Rama - Dr. Frederick Lenz on Sunday mornings (9 AM PST, Noon EST).  Each session will start and...

RMS Movie Selection Discussion – Devil’s Advocate

Teleconference

The RMS Movie Selection Series announces each month a movie (from the list of original movies recommended by Rama). We meet every 3rd Saturday of each month 11 AM PST,...

RMS Book Club (November 2022) – Buddhist Mahayana Texts

Teleconference

On Saturday, November 26, 2022, at 2 PM PST, 5 PM EST, the RMS Book Club will discuss Buddhist Mahayana Texts by Muller (Editor) and Cowell (Translator). This session of the Book...

RMS Movie Selection Discussion – Cool Runnings

Teleconference

The RMS Movie Selection Series announces each month a movie (from the list of original movies recommended by Rama). We meet every 3rd Saturday of each month 11 AM PST,...