Facebook Twitter Youtube

Blog

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Updated blog regarding upcoming Rama Birthday event - February 7 to 9, 2020 - in San Diego, California.

Saturday, December 28, 2019

In the spirit of kaizen for the new century, we are implementing an innovative approach for the book selection and reading in 2020.

tags:
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

The Rama Quotes 2020 Calendar is now available. Enjoy quotations by Rama, along with Buddhist and Hindu art, to start the new decade. Order for you and your friends today:

tags:
Monday, October 14, 2019

From American Buddhist Society (ABS) - To Rama Sangha - You are cordially invited to the 2020 Rama's Birthday Celebration!

Sunday, September 1, 2019

There have been a number of TED talks on meditation, and since TED/TEDx is a platform for NEW ideas worth spreading, I crafted my talk to take the audience into meditation from a different angle, perhaps further than most TED talks on meditation, by introducing a concept of stopping thought - a concept rarely brought up outside of advanced and esoteric meditation circles.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
(by RMS)  To reach more seekers with Rama's teachings, RMS has undertaken a re-design of the RMS website. 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Announcing the new 2019 Book Club Schedule - we hope you can join us.

Sunday, December 16, 2018

The new 2019 Rama Quotes Calendar features inspiring quotes from Rama with pictures of beautiful wilderness vistas. You can order one today from RamaQuotes.com.

Saturday, October 27, 2018

The New Rama Materials Marketing Campaign (RMMC) launched on October 1, 2018 and will run through February 9, 2019 (Rama's birthday). The goal of the campaign is to raise money to promote Rama's teachings.

Sunday, August 26, 2018

These videos are an inspiring glimpse into the work being done to support American Buddhism, as part of Rama's legacy.

Pages

Subscribe to Blog